Shadow on the wall – Cordoba, Argentina, Nov 2012

Shadow on the wall

3 thoughts on “Shadow on the wall – Cordoba, Argentina, Nov 2012

  1. it is an interesting photo …………I like how the light shows me details on the structure of the door … the diagonal light is perfect …then we have the balconies … a balcony in the shade and another that looks subtly …and finally the figure of the girl semi-backlight is great … nice photo! 😉 … (Yesterday I could not listen to the radio, sorry, but I’m busy working on my music) but I get a little moment for appreciate your new photo. 🙂 help me to distract the mind a moment …

Leave a Reply

