Three views of a green iguana – Austria, July 2012

Leg

Green Iguana

Green iguana - toned

The G12 again 🙂

One thought on “Three views of a green iguana – Austria, July 2012

  1. I like your pictures of the iguanas, I can admire every single detail the Reptile skin looks very interesting in each of the photos … why do you like to take pictures of the Iguanas? (I have seen many in this blog) I have to confess you that I can not be near the iguanas…I feel very afraid 😦 maybe that’s the reason why I like your photos about this reptil … 🙂

Leave a Reply

